Senior Management

Brent Sammons, President / CEO bsammons@altamahabank.com NMLS# 502542
Bo Fennell, CFO/SVP bfennell@altamahabank.com  
Brenda Moore, COO/SVP bmoore@altamahabank.com  
Shan Venable, CTO/SVP svenable@altamahabank.com  
Michael Thigpen, CLO/SVP mthigpen@altamahabank.com

NMLS#808407

 

 

Bank Officers

Carol Butler, AVP cabutler@altamahabank.com  
Carri Moore, VP cmoore@altamahabank.com  
Sindy Davis, AVP sdavis@altamahabank.com  

 

Customer Service Representatives

Sabrina Taylor, AVP staylor@altamahabank.com  
Diane Knowles,  AVP dknowles@altamahabankcom  
Sharon Yawn, AVP syawn@altamahabank.com  

 

Loan Officers

You are leaving Altamaha Bank & Trust Web Site

The website you have selected is an external one located on another server. Altamaha Bank & Trust has no responsibility for any external website. We neither endorse the information, content, presentation, or accuracy nor make any warranty, express or implied, regarding any external site.

Proceed Cancel
×

Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not secure. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include your social security or account number or other specific identifying information.

Continue Cancel
×