Loan Officers

Vidalia Downtown

Brian Frost, VP
Branch Manager
(912) 538-9157 bfrost@altamahabank.com NMLS#462626
  Michael Thigpen, SVP
Chief Lending Officer
 (912) 538-9154 mthigpen@altamahabank.com
 NMLS#808407

Vidalia West

Brian Frederick, VP
Branch Manager
(912) 538-9151 bfrederick@altamahabank.com NMLS#466006
Tres Herin, AVP (912) 538-9155 therin@altamahabank.com NMLS#465970

Uvalda

Monty Craft, VP
Branch Manager
(912) 538-9148 mcraft@altamahabank.com NMLS#1127022

Hazlehurst

Dwayne Creamer, VP
Branch Manager
(912) 538-9156 dcreamer@altamahabank.com NMLS#500551
Sharon Harper, AVP (912) 538-9152 sharper@altamahabank.com NMLS#500551

You are leaving Altamaha Bank & Trust Web Site

The website you have selected is an external one located on another server. Altamaha Bank & Trust has no responsibility for any external website. We neither endorse the information, content, presentation, or accuracy nor make any warranty, express or implied, regarding any external site.

Proceed Cancel
×

Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not secure. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include your social security or account number or other specific identifying information.

Continue Cancel
×